Weather in La Habra (Updated 5 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    57.0 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.53 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Habra

      • 24 May, Tue 85 / 60 °F
      • 25 May, Wed 75 / 50 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 80 / 51 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 73 / 50 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 67 / 53 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 66 / 54 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 74 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 77 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 80 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu

    Comments