Weather in La Habra (Updated 9 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    73.2 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : From the ESE at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    6.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Habra

      • 27 Sep, Tue 78 / 53 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 79 / 46 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 46 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 73 / 47 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 76 / 50 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 78 / 55 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 79 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 82 / 59 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 81 / 56 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments