Weather in La Habra (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    63.5 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the South at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    4.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Habra

      • 11 Dec, Sun 67 / 51 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 66 / 50 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 67 / 49 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 68 / 52 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 62 / 51 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 60 / 41 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 59 / 40 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 61 / 41 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon 63 / 43 °F
      • 20 Dec, Tue

    Comments