Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in La Habra (Updated 16 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    49.1 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Habra

      • 20 Mar, Wed 69 / 56 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 61 / 52 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 62 / 48 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 59 / 44 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 60 / 45 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 58 / 47 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 60 / 46 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 64 / 46 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 67 / 46 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments